August-04-15  
AAPNJ
New Jersey Chapter
American Academy of Pediatrics
3836 Quakerbridge Road
Suite 108
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-842-0014
Fax: 609-842-0015

Elliot Rubin, MD, FAAP
Chapter President

Fran Gallagher, MEd
Executive Director
fgallagher@aapnj.org

Harriet Lazarus, MBA
Deputy Director
hlazarus@aapnj.org

Bert Mulder
Director, Membership & Events
bmulder@aapnj.org

NJAAP Team
NJAAP Team

Fran Gallagher, MEd - Executive Director - fgallagher@aapnj.org

Harriet Lazarus, MBA - Deputy Director - hlazarus@aapnj.org

Cynthia Heulitt - Financial Controller - cheulitt@aapnj.org

Bert Mulder - Director, Membership & Events - bmulder@aapnj.org

Cortney Mott, MEd - Marketing & Event Manager - cmott@aapnj.org

Michael Weinstein -  Communications & Child Abuse and Neglect Program - mweinstein@aapnj.org

Judie Grandjean, PCMH ​CCE- Medical Home, Child Abuse & Neglect, & Project LAUNCH Programs  - jgrandjean@aapnj.org

Juliana David, MEd -  Oral Health Program - jdavid@aapnj.og

Marcia Sass, ScD - Pediatric Partnership Initiative Program - msass@aapnj.org

Regina Grazel, MSN, RN, BC, APN-C - Critical Congenital Heart Disease Program  - rgrazel@aapnj.org

Diane Carroll - New Jersey Immunization Network - dcarroll@aapnj.org

Marcela Betzer, MPH - Pediatric Partnership Initiative - mbetzer@aapnj.org

Michael Cestare, MPH - Oral Health & Pediatric Partnership Initiative Programs - mcestare@aapnj.org

Peter Cerra - Administrative Assistant - pcerra@aapnj.org

Lindsay Caporrino - Administrative Assistant - lcaporrino@aapnj.org