Friday, August 29, 2014  
AAPNJ
New Jersey Chapter
American Academy of Pediatrics
3836 Quakerbridge Road
Suite 108
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-842-0014
Fax: 609-842-0015

Elliot Rubin, MD, FAAP
Chapter President

Fran Gallagher, MEd
Executive Director
fgallagher@aapnj.org

Harriet Lazarus, MBA
Deputy Director
hlazarus@aapnj.org

Bert Mulder
Director, Membership & Events
bmulder@aapnj.org

NJAAP Team
NJAAP Team

Fran Gallagher, MEd
Executive Director
fgallagher@aapnj.org

Harriet Lazarus, MBA
Deputy Director
hlazarus@aapnj.org

Cynthia Heulitt
Financial Controller
cheulitt@aapnj.org

Bert Mulder, BS
Director, Membership & Events
bmulder@aapnj.org

Cortney Mott, MEd
Marketing & Event Manager
cmott@aapnj.org

Michael Weinstein
Communications
mweinstein@aapnj.org

Judie Grandjean, Program Director
jgrandjean@aapnj.org

Juliana David, MEd, Program Director
jdavid@aapnj.og

Marcia Sass, ScD
Program Director
msass@aapnj.org

Regina Grazel, MSN, RN, BC, APN-C
Project Coordinator
rgrazel@aapnj.org

Mary Jo Garofoli
Program Coordinator
mjgarofoli@aapnj.org

Amanda Whelan
Program Manager
awhelan@aapnj.org

Sara Zesski
Program Manager
szesski@aapnj.org

Marcela Betzer, MPH
Program Manager
mbetzer@aapnj.org

Mike Cestare, MPH
Program Manager
mcestare@aapnj.org

Peter Cerra
Administrative Assistant
pcerra@aapnj.org